Not a Chapter

I just finished a heavy edit of 1.15.  When I first wrote that chapter, I was imagining the Agency causing drones by accident, rather than what eventually became the “real” backstory.

1.15 was one of the heavy emotion chapters.  I’d appreciate it if folks could take a look at it again and make sure I didn’t break things too terribly while fixing tenses and symbiote lore. Link to 1.15

Also, 3.15 got a bunch of new content at the end as well.  No, I didn’t describe the vehicles clearly.  I did give a few weak hints on what the vehicle might look like though, and developed a better hook, I think.

Leave a Reply

